profile

Hannah B

Pin IconHarrisburg, PA, 17109
starstarstarstarstar
5(13)
Quote icon

Pawsome care for your pets! 🐾

Quote icon

Icon14 services completed
Icon3 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi everyone! My name is Hannah and I have been an animal lover and pet owner my entire life. I currently have an 11 yr old lab mix dog and 2 year old tortoiseshell cat of my own! I have been pet sitting and dog walking consistently for the last 6 years to make extra money. As a dedicated pet caregiver, I provide love, attention, and a nurturing environment for furry friends. From daily walks to cozy snuggles, I prioritize the well-being and happiness of every precious pet in my care. πŸ•πŸˆ Your pets deserve the best, and that's exactly what I deliver!

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Golden Retrievers

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


Β© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


Β© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.