profile

Heather H

Pin IconCommerce City, CO, 80022
starstarstarstarstar
4.95(2170)
Quote icon

I want to be your best friends friend!

Quote icon

Icon2258 services completed
Icon203 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

I have worked daycares, grooming, and sitting. 18 years of experience. I pride myself in doing my best with the pups, I treat them as my own. I have an 11yo son and 1 pup. He is a Chihuahua. Super friendly and love having another pup to play with. If it's checking in, walking, or sitting, I am here rain, snow, or shine. willing to venture out in any weather to be able to let your fur baby potty or have a little company. I can help do a little home care as well, watering plants, getting your mail, and picking up Messes. I am a jack of all trades when it comes to fur babies.

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.