Hope K

Pin IconValdosta, GA, 31602
Quote icon

Fun, loving and reliable pet parent here to help!

Quote icon

Icon10 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi! My name is Hope, I just moved to Colorado with my husband. I'm a junior in college who loves all four-legged friends. I've had large dog breeds my whole life, my first dog was a doberman fawn and my family currently has a 4 year old pit bull mix who I potty and obedience trained before moving. My husband and I have a 3 year old cat named Boba Fett and a 6 month kitten named Obi. I'm available for walks, feedings, potty breaks-litter box cleaning, playtime and petsitting. I am fun, loving, and reliable, willing to help out in any of your pet needs!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
therapy_trainingTherapy training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

achievement icon


Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.