Ian B

Pin IconClementon, NJ, 08021
Quote icon

Where Your Pup Is Family! 📸:@barleezydogwalks

Quote icon

Icon854 services completed
Icon107 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi, my name is Ian and I’m a 34-year old Fur Dad of Six! I have two Male Akitas named Bray & Giroux; a Female Pit mix named Khaleesi; a Female Australian Shepherd-Rottie mix named Daenerys; a Male Pit mix named Tyrion; & a Male Pyrenees-Shepherd mix named Balerion. I have over ten years of experience caring for dogs; I am Pet CPR Certified; I have experience working in a Dog Boarding & Daycare Facility; I have a B.A. in Journalism; & I’m also a trainer. I look forward to meeting you & your pup!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.