Irina T

Pin IconShingle Springs, CA, 95682
Quote icon

Stay at home mom LOVES animals

Quote icon

Icon2 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi! My name is Irina. I am a full time stay at home mom to my 5 year old son, I have been dog walking and sitting for five years now, primarily through Rover. My son and I live a very active lifestyle and have hosted all kinds of dogs in our home, of all ages, big and small! My son is in school now so my schedule is now open to host dog hikes or runs during that time as well! I also love to take photos of dogs during outings (check out my photo gallery for images) and sending clients high quality images of their dogs on adventures! We love dogs who just want to be home and cuddle as well! All dogs who stay with us are treated as members of the family!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.