Ivan P

Pin IconBridgewater Center, NJ, 08807
Quote icon

Who let the dogs out? I did, to walk them

Quote icon

Icon16 services completed
Icon3 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi! My name is Ivan and I am an 18 year old student at Rutgers University studying animal science. I’ve always taken care of dogs from family, friends, and neighbors. I volunteer at a dog shelter and have had experience with all sort of dogs! For boarding services this is a pet friendly house with a fenced yard. I have a 2 year old Mini Australian Shepard, a cat, and a small child. Everyone gets along with other dogs.


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care

Caregivers Home

A spacious 2 floor house with a fenced sections of the yard. I have a dog who gets along with other dogs and a cat who tolerates them.

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon


achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.