profile

Jade F

Pin IconBryan, TX, 77808
starstarstarstarstar
5(5)
Quote icon

Your fur baby is my fur baby! <3

Quote icon

Icon5 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hello! I’m Jade, I’m a 20 year old soon to be licensed esthetician. I have a one year old Pembroke welsh corgi, Ruger, and a 3 month old Cowboy Corgi, Remi who are my life! I haven’t been in the area long but looking for a part time gig I will enjoy! I’m laid back, easy going and easy to get along with. I used to volunteer at animal shelters! I’m not licensed but I have been educating myself about dog nutrition. I promise I will do everything in my power to ensure your fur baby is happy and well taken care of! <3

Specialties

high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
puppy_carePuppy care
obedience_trainingObedience training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

Me, my boyfriend and our two dogs (Ruger, unfixed male 1 1/2 & Remi, female, 3 months) live in a camper full time. It’s a very spacious 5th wheel with plenty of room to go for walks outside! I’m currently home during this time while my boyfriend goes to work.

unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0caregiver home photo 1

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.