Janelle M

Pin IconQueens, NY, 11421
Quote icon

Paws-itive vibes and a paw-some time!

Quote icon

Icon5 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi! I am full-time student pursuing a degree in childhood education and a part-time nanny, I'm committed to both learning and caring for others. Growing up surrounded by pets, my love for our furry companions runs deep. Now, as I seek ways to make extra money for my education, I'm excited to extend that care to your beloved pets through Wag. Though my experience may be minimal, my enthusiasm and readiness to learn are boundless. Trust me to treat your pets with the same affection and attention I give to those in my care.


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

I live on the second floor of my home, with open space, perfect for pets to roam. Fortunately, I'm just a short walk away from a dog park, ensuring convenient outdoor fun for furry friends.

lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.