Jaqueline K

Pin IconCommerce Township, MI, 48390
Quote icon

Anyone want to go for a walkies? I do!

Quote icon

Icon0 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hiya! My name is Jaqueline, but you can call me Jackie! I am a pet lover and owner. I’ve had several dogs throughout my life and many other kinds of pets (guinea pigs, hamsters, & fish). My childhood dogs included a pug named Oliver; A lab mix named Aunna; A husky named Keeko, and my current fur baby, a golden mix, named Kripkey. He is 13 years old & my family has had him since he was born. As you might guess, I am very experienced with taking care of pets. Ive helped my mom run her “pet sitting” business growing up. I’d love to meet your furry friend & get some exercise! (for me and doggo). I’m currently a student @ macomb community college taking my prerequisites for the dental hygiene program. I am a full time dental assistant at a practice in Rochester Hills. I’d love to find time to walk your furry friend. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me. I’d love to hear from you! :)


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
fast_walkerFast walker


achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.