Jessica M

Pin IconChelsea, MA, 02150
Quote icon

I will wuff your doggie like my own 💘 🍼

Quote icon

Icon9 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hi there my name is Jessica Martinez. I am 24. I am currently working for a nonprofit organization which I totally adore. Growing up in high school, I did a lot of work with charity programs and nonprofit organizations. I was always involved with Animals and non profits since a teen. Where I work now, I also get to have the opportunity to interact with all kinds of doggies and their owners, it warms my heart when a doggy recognizes me and they stop so I can pet them or give them a treat! Haha. I am a person that likes to take on jobs that I genuinely enjoy and love. This would be a second great hobby for myself, and it would also be helpful for you to take off some time when needed. I’m here when you need me! :)


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training

Caregivers Home


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.