Johan B

Pin IconEverett, WA, 98201
Quote icon

Please allow me the treat of befriending your pet.

Quote icon

Icon6 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

I’m Johan! A 19 year old aspiring Voice Over Artist, Author and Musician. Given my many ambitions and long term goal of living with my long distance girlfriend, earning money is a necessity. Frankly, working on Wag! will be my first job, outside of working with my father in his landscaping business. Although it's my first job, It’s a job I'm passionate about. Spending time with animals brings me a warm sense of fulfillment. My doggy Junior at the young age of 14 reminds me that joy really comes from the smallest things in life. Whether it be his bark and dance at dinner time which is his way of saying “feed me!!”😃 Or his cute cozy poses in his bed when he’s tuckered out and needs a nap. Junior taught me that these animals we call pets come from the purest parts of our planet and that they, just like all of us, deserve to be loved, cared for and nurtured. I'd love to befriend your pet, to share the love and care I have to hopefully make his/her day just a little better.


fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

My house is located in a medium sized neighborhood near many walkable parks. I have a fenced off front and backyard that are connected to each other with plenty of space for your pet to run free and play games.

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.