Jonathan
535 services completed

Background Checked
Top Pet Caregiver

Hello, my name is Jonathan. I grew up with two cocker spaniels and would feed them, walk them, play with them, and take them out to do their business. When I had my own family; I had two Miniature Schnauzers and a Bichon Frise/Poodle Mix. I would also take care of them; feeding, walking, brushing teeth, brushing, playing, bathing, taking them out for their business, and of course showing them love. I seem to have a way with animals in general, I like them and they like me. I helped my in-laws get and train their dogs, and now they are happy with their two Miniature Schnauzers.I also have experience boarding dogs. As I have boarding my brother's and nephew's dog. I have boarding friends dogs too.My Mother has a Golden Retriever and I'll be walking him again. He is always excited to see me as am I.I always treat animals with respect and treat them like family because after all, they are. I hope I can meet your friend and make him happy with some nice exercise.Thank you for looking!

Services

Walk
Boarding
Drop-in
Sitting

Starting rates

Walk$15.00
Boarding*$49.00
Drop-in$15.00
Sitting*$39.00
*per night

Gallery

No photos yet

Achievements

Completed Walks
Miles Walked
Perfect Rating
Reliable
Pee
Poo
Years Of Service
First Walk Complete

What others say

janelle C.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Walk
robert O.
Dec 4, 2017
Verified Boarding
Shelby D.
Nov 20, 2017
Verified Walk
Susie A.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Walk
Adam L.
Mar 18, 2020
Verified 20m Walk
Adam L.
Mar 17, 2020
Verified 20m Walk
Adam L.
Mar 12, 2020
Verified 20m Walk
Adam L.
Mar 11, 2020
Verified 20m Walk
Allison W.
Mar 10, 2020
Verified 20m Walk
Adam L.
Mar 10, 2020
Verified 20m Walk