Julianna N

Pin IconRedmond, OR, 97756
Quote icon

I can’t wait to meet your fur babies!

Quote icon

Icon0 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

I’ve been watching dogs for friends and family since I was in elementary school. They’ve relied on me to take care of their fur babies in all aspects from the basic care to more specialized care. I am also familiar with reactive dogs as my family dog when I was growing up had some reactive tendencies. I am also starting my own pet care business as well as I really enjoy being around dogs and would love to make it my new full-time job. I currently work full-time however that doesn’t stop me from caring for people’s fur babies. I am able to make visits in the mornings before work and in the evenings after work. When I’m boarding they are only alone for 4 hours at the most as my fiancé helps me let dogs out when he gets home from work. Otherwise when we’re off, your fur babies will have full companionship and someone home with them all day.


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.