Julianne M

Pin IconWashington Township, NJ, 07853
Quote icon

Your dog will ALWAYS be treated&loved as if my own

Quote icon

Icon12 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hello! My name is Julie and I am an absolute animal lover. I grew up with both dogs and cats all of my life and have always felt a special connection with them. My half-lab, half-golden retriever named Luke and my tuxedo cat named Trixie were my first experiences caring for animals with all of my heart and soul, and they lived a great life as part of our family. I have dog-walked, dog-sat, cat-sat, and house-sat for MANY friends and family for over 12 years, and I can provide many references! I have several regular clients in New Jersey whom I can provide phone numbers of to assure my experience and their high satisfaction with my care for their furry family members. I also had regular clients in South Carolina when I lived there whom I can provide phone numbers of as well. I have experience with large and small dogs, old and young, energetic, sassy, timid, high maintenance. I also have experience with dogs with special medical needs and administering oral medication. Your family member will always be in great hands. With high attention to detail and complete dedication, you can assure they will always be walked, fed, hydrated, cared for and loved as much as possible.


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

I live in a very quiet residential neighborhood in Long Valley. My home is pretty large with lots of space for lounging and play time! Big backyard but it is not fenced in. I’m willing to have dogs sleep in my bed. I’m home full time on the weekends if need be. During the week I’m in and out, but always around at night and my parents are home to help take care of your furry family member during the day.

lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.