Kacie A

Pin IconHeathrow, FL, 32746
Quote icon

I treat them as if they were my own!

Quote icon

Icon0 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi, my name is Kacie, I had a Wag account for the past 4 years but could not login to that account so I started fresh. I also have a ROVER account for doggy day care so let me know I have a good amount of availability! I am a mechanical engineer that works five minutes from home and at home on M&F so I am able to take my own two doggies out in the middle of the day at lunch T-Th (not to mention I already take my own dogs out four times a day) and I just love all animals. I want to share my love to your little fluffy ones. I had two 14-year-old toy poodles growing up who passed away sadly of natural causes an old age and I have now have two, one-year-old and two-year-old doggies that are just the life of the party and my very best friends who are always looking for new playmates and friends! They both are super sweet and one is completely deaf! They love all dogs and all people and will be your best friend and your doggies best friend as well!!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
fenced_yardFenced yard
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.