profile

Karen D

Pin IconNew Richmond, OH, 45157
starstarstarstarstar
4.97(282)
Quote icon

Barks and Meows are my pals!

Quote icon

Icon288 services completed
Icon15 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I have worked in the pet sitting business for over 10 years. I have recently retired from my 9-5 job. Now I can devote my time doing something I love to do working with furry friends. I can take care of your pet, walk them, feed them, give them their meds. I can also give shots and administer fluids to your dog or cat as needed. I live with my husband, my dog Milo and my cat Lou. I will take care of your pet as they are my own when they are in my care.

Specialties

oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.