Kathryn S

Pin IconCollege Station, TX, 77840
Quote icon

Each walk is a tail-wagging adventure!

Quote icon

Icon14 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi! My name is Kathryn but everyone calls me Kat. I am 22 years old currently pursuing a bachelors degree in history at Texas A&M and I am a senior. I spend a lot of my free time painting, reading, and working out. I love running, I am currently training for a half marathon. I firmly believe a busy body is a happy mind. I have always grown up with dogs in my family and I know just how important they are to people and how vital it is to take such good care of these once creatures. In Highschool I would regularly volunteer for K-9 angels it was always an amazing experience. I would love the opportunity to walk your adorable pet! Walking dogs is not just an activity but it’s a testament to my devotion to these incredible animals who have brought so much joy in my life!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.