profile

Kaylie B

Pin IconSurprise, AZ, 85388
starstarstarstarstar
4.95(37)
Quote icon

Dog walking... Live it. Love it. :)

Quote icon

Icon42 services completed
Icon8 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hello, my name is Kaylie. I am a full time college student studying Early Childhood Education. I’ve always had a love for animals and kids. I grew up around dogs and love taking care of them. Sadly, my dog passed away from Cancer and I miss him everyday. Now Lucy is apart of our family. She is an Australian Shepherd mix. I also have done pet sitting for neighbors, friends, and my teachers from school. Hopefully your pet and I could become friends and take short or long walks together.

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Pee

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

achievement icon

2022 Howl-O-Ween

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.