Kelsie K

Pin IconCrown Point, IN, 46307
Quote icon

Ruff day? Let’s walk it out

Quote icon

Icon57 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hello, my name is Kelsie and I am 110% an animal lover through and through. I have had animals of all sorts since I was 5 years old. I grew up knowing I wanted to work with animals and give them the voice they don’t have. I am currently interested in learning more about animal behavior, and have worked at animal hospitals for the past three years. I have experience with all sorts of different personalities of dogs and cats and am always willing to go the extra mile to befriend them all! I currently own 5 dogs from the ages of 2 to 17 as well as two 2 year old cats and a 7 year old bunny rabbit. It’s a full house and it is definitely filled with so much love, cuddles and lots of delicious treats.


dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
obedience_trainingObedience training


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon


achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon


Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.