Kirby H

Pin IconUpton, MA, 01568
Quote icon

Active & responsible dog lover

Quote icon

Icon11 services completed
Icon4 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

As a dog and cat lover, I have extensive experience caring for animals (mostly cats and dogs) of varying ages. My family has two yellow labs - one is 7 years old and the other is 1 year old so I have been around dogs my entire life! I am extremely responsible and reliable so I will ensure that both your pet and home are safe during each visit. I am a Tufts University PA student trying to enjoy the spare time I have with your animals!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training


achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.