profile

Krista C

Pin IconMill Creek, WA, 98012
starstarstarstarstar
4.98(3796)
Quote icon

Rain/shine & day/night I’ll walk them anytime! <3

Quote icon

Icon3883 services completed
Icon223 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver
IconSocially Distanced Pet Care

About the caregiver

Hey there! I am a pet owner myself; I have one dog, Pepper. She’s a Queensland Heeler. I have been around and have experience with various breeds, age and temperament and also certified dog trainer. When I’m not walking pups or doing a sitting, I work for the YMCA as a Program Supervisor. I work in the before and after school setting. Most importantly though, I am a mom to two boys. I have been a Walker/sitter for 6 years. I believe myself to be honest and trusting and treat each animal as if it were my own, respectfully and loving. I enjoy spending time with furry friends and making memorable relationships with them.

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.