profile

Kylie S

Pin IconShelton, WA, 98584
starstarstarstarstar
4.95(20)
Quote icon

A pal for your pup!

Quote icon

Icon21 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hey there! I'm Kylie and I am a current rescue dog owner who would love to walk or sit your dog! I've been raising animals (cats and dogs) the majority of my life. My other pet experiences have been animal foster parenting, dog walking, house sitting, and puppy training. I would love to watch your dog in my home but unfortunately I am unavailable to do so at this time. Looking forward to hanging with your furbabies!

Specialties

oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.