Lianna-Rae P

Pin IconSayreville, NJ, 08859
Quote icon

Doggo lover :)

Quote icon

Icon12 services completed
Icon4 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I have two pups at home: seven-year old Jagger and fourteen-year old Lexi! Over the summer, I work at a husky rescue, called Husky House. At Husky House I feed the dogs, administer medications, and do my best to keep these pups comfortable while finding their fur-ever homes. I also worked at Camp Bow Wow, a doggy daycare. At this establishment, I supervised playgroups of up to 25 dogs. While ensuring the dogs played in a safe and clean environment, my goal was keep them happy and healthy


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.