Liza O

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconPortland, OR, 97214
Quote icon

All animals deserve our love, respect & gratitude

Quote icon

Icon7 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hello! I'm Liza. My sweet little dog passed away recently. He brought me so much love and joy. I hope to care for your dog as much as I cared for my own. I have 6 years of experience working with dogs in veterinary hospitals, dog walking and pet sitting. I love dogs of all sizes and temperament. I also worked at a dog training and boarding facility for a little over a year, and have experience with puppies and reactive dogs. I hope to share many fun and happy moments with your dog. I promise to always treat them with love and respect that they very much deserve. Spending time with animals brings me so much happiness and I can't wait to meet your pup!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

I work from home. My house is a two story house that has gates which can block off the stairs if needed. The stairs have rug liners in place so dogs can climb up the stairs with a better grip. The front door is gated to ensure any time the door opens there is an additional barrier to the street. There is a gated back yard with some grass. I used to have a small dog prior to his passing and the house is still set up as such. Additional I have dog beds, toys, pet first aid, etc. All dogs are allowed on furniture and beds. I have small steps for shorter or small dogs so they can easily get up and down the sofa. There are currently no dogs or children in the house. My partner lives with me who is 6'4 (noting for dogs who have behavioral issues with tall folks).

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

Strong Walker

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Ultimate Endorsement

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.