Mackenzie O

Pin IconGlassboro, NJ, 08028
Quote icon

Good days start with great walks and lots of love!

Quote icon

Icon7 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

My experience with dogs ranges from friends of all sizes. A few years prior I was employed as a dog groomer and was well versed with a large variety of pups. Since then I have taken up dog walking in my home town. I am also from a family who has always had at least two dogs at a time. Which means I am completely comfortable with walking more than one pup at a time. Another side of my experience stems from being a reoccurring dog watcher when people in my area go on vacation.


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.