profile

Margaret M

Pin IconYpsilanti, MI, 48198
starstarstarstarstar
5(44)
Quote icon

I like big mutts and I cannot lie!

Quote icon

Icon47 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hello, my name is Maggie and I work in environmental education. I worked at a camp for two years where I walked about five miles a day, so going for long walks with one or multiple dogs would be no issue with me! I grew up always having animals (anywhere from a cat and dog, to a bearded dragon and sugar gliders), so I'd like to think I can take on anything. I'd love to meet new critters and people through this site, let me know if you have any questions!

Specialties

dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture

Achievements

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Pee

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Poo

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.