Maynee D

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconNew York, NY, 10032
Quote icon

🐾Loving Pet Sitter, Safety First!❤

Quote icon

Icon76 services completed
Icon13 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

🐾❤️With a lot of years of experience. I have been taking care of dogs and cats since I was a child. I’m a pet lover. The park is close to my house so for me is easy to walk your dog daily. Shakira is friendly with other dogs and people, she is a 6-year-old Chihuahua fully vaccinated and up to date, spayed, dewormed, and without fleas, ticks, or insects she is healthy and in good condition. As a pet owner, I understand the responsibility and the level of care that our pets need because they are part of our family and they deserve to be treated with love, dignity, and dedication. 🐶Neighbors, friends, and family have relied on me to take care of their pets. For Boarding your pet will receive 24/7 attention due to my flexible work schedule. I have plenty of time to take care of your pet to provide them with a lovely and safe environment. Their water and food will be Clean and separated from the rest of the dogs for boarding.🐈 🐶Please if your pet is sick, severely ill, is vomiting, has diarrhea, has fleas, ticks, or scabies, I will not accept it. I will make sure to feed your pets with the special food that they are currently taking to prevent digestive problems. For the safety of our pets make sure to bring their food and make a list with their special needs if they have any. Also, if your pet is on any medicine, vitamins, or any supplement let me know. Make sure to provide me with the correct amount and the correct instructions for the food and medicine. ❤️


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
agility_trainingAgility training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

My home has a lot of space to be able to play with your dog. Your dog would be able to go to the park 3 to 4 times during the day since the park is very close to my location. Your dog will receive 24/7 hours of attention and love. Your dog would be able to play during the whole day. 🐩🐶💕

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0caregiver home photo 1caregiver home photo 2caregiver home photo 3caregiver home photo 4caregiver home photo 5caregiver home photo 6caregiver home photo 7caregiver home photo 8caregiver home photo 9


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Miles Walked

achievement icon


achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon


achievement icon


achievement icon

Full Week

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.