Megan S

Pin IconSomers Point, NJ, 08244

Icon9 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hello! My name is Megan Scott, I am 27 years old and living in Somerspoint. I have obtained up to a Masters Degree of Public Health from Thomas Jefferson University. I have been working through wags for over 5 years and feel confident that I can help accommodate you and your pet’s needs! I love all animals and have been around plenty of pets, whether they were my own or a close friend or family members. I would love to have the opportunity to work with you and your pet! I am capable of handling a multitude of situations and can be trusted to keep your pets safe!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.