Meghan B

Pin IconChicago, IL, 60631
Quote icon

Love dogs more then humans 🐾🐾☺️

Quote icon

Icon11 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

I have been taking care of animals since I was 16 years old, I have worked with dogs and cats mostly but I have had hamsters and other small animals, I have been doing pet sitting from word of mouth or from friends with Rover/wag accounts who couldn’t do the said walks or over nights. I work at Starbucks and usually have 5 hour shifts so I would be able to be back within 6 hours if I am working I mostly work from 4:30 Am to 10 am so while I am gone the dogs usually sleep. I love animals with my whole heart and would love too be able to work with you and your pets! I also would be willing to meet with you before I take care of your animals


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
agility_trainingAgility training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
therapy_trainingTherapy training
service_trainingService training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.