Melissa C

Pin IconWorth, IL, 60482
Quote icon

your pets new bff!

Quote icon

Icon29 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hey there, my name is Melissa but everyone calls me Mel. I am 30 years old and currently work as scuba diving instructor. I have a passion for wildlife and feel the responsibility to protect all living creatures. I am an experienced pet owner/provider with a professional work ethic. I have always had an immediate connection to animals. I have taken care of ferrets, exotic birds, dogs, cats, bunnies, sea animals, etc. You can have peace of mind knowing that any living being that is in my care will be treated as my own with endless love and ultimate attention (we’ll also be having a blast!) 🐾


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon


achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.