Mia F

Pin IconNapa, CA, 94559
Quote icon

Animal lover / CPR certified/ AMR

Quote icon

Icon12 services completed
Icon3 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi I’m Mia I’m 21 years old ! I have a passion to walk dogs part time . Im free weekends only (Friday -Sunday or on week days anytime after 3 pm . Due to work ). I can do slow walks fast walks or runs if needed and am available for requests. Some of the experience I have with dogs is usually through family friends and helping out with their furry friends ! I also have a cat of my own named Stella who is four years old as pictured below.Let me know if you have any questions :)! Thank you


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat


achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.