Michelle D

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconAustin, TX, 78736
Quote icon

The tail never lies!!

Quote icon

Icon0 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

I’ve always loved animals! I started dog walking in my street when I was 9 and it was just for fun. I’m currently a student with an 8 year old golden retriever (Cas) and a 10 month old german shepherd (Sirius). I also have many other animals back home in Mexico. (Horses, cows, sheep, goats, pigs and raccoons). I love to spend time with animals and know they have to burn mental and physical calories so based on the breed or the dogs needs I adapt a fun time for them individually, obviously being aware of the schedule the pet has.


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
therapy_trainingTherapy training
service_trainingService training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household


achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.