profile-recommendedprofile

Odalys B

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconFresh Meadows, NY, 11366
starstarstarstarstar
4.74(16)

Icon21 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hi, My name is Odalys! I am a current college student and my love for animals has continued to grow in my adulthood. I work fully remote from home so im able to stay with your doggie all day. Due to this schedule I will typically bounce between my apt in Queens and my mothers house in fresh meadows throughout the week when i’m not sitting . She owns a small breed 2yr old Shih Tzu, Valentina. If you would like to have your pet be alone for a boarding then I can host in my apt, if you’d like some doggie company then the boarding works perfectly okay in my mothers home. Travel is not an issue at all.I will gladly go the extra mile to ensure your doggy and I become best friends. I can’t wait to meet your fur baby!

Specialties

oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
socialization_trainingSocialization training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

I bounce between my apartment in Queens and my mothers house during the week. My apt is a two bedroom with a fenced yard. I have a XL dog pet available for boardings, It gets washed after each sitting. I do not have any pets in my own apt located in Queens. The MET park is located just down the block My mothers house on the other hand is Located across the street from St. John’s campus, It is a two floor house with a fenced yard. Cunningham Park is roughly 10 mins away. She does own small breed Shih Tzu, 1yr Valentina . The boarding could be at either locations but if you’d like to have your dog stay in my apartment then that would be perfectly okay. On the other hand if you’d like your pet to have some company then there will be no issue at all to host the boarding at my mothers . I currently work from home so either boarding location would work. If you have any questions feel free to reach out, I look forward to sitting your loved one.

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0caregiver home photo 1

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Full Week

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.