Rachel T

Pin IconLakewood, NY, 14750
Quote icon

Live like someone left the gate open.

Quote icon

Icon0 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hello dog lovers! My name is Rachel and I am actually new to the Wag community! I am super excited to take on this new adventure and meet so many new furry friends! A little bit about me is that I have grown up in Chautaqua County my whole life and have also been a dog owner since birth. My family always thought it was huge to always grow up with a dog in the home. They add so much love, laughter, and a sense of safety. I have grown up personally with many different breeds such as; Dobermans, Yorkshire terriers, Malteses, Labs, cocker spaniels, golden doodles and German Shepards. This time in my life, I do work from home (full-time) as a social worker with a flexible schedule that makes it easy to make time for my furry friends. At home, there are my two children and our lovable, big, goofy dog, “Jasper.” We just adopted Jasper last year and it has been an amazing adventure ever since!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.