Riley R

Pin IconDallas, TX, 75204
Quote icon

Can’t wait to love on your babies!

Quote icon

Icon8 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi! we My name is Riley and I am 22 years old. I have experience with a wide variety of breeds of dogs as well as 8 years with pet sitting and boarding! I enjoy taking the time to learn and love on your babies so they feel at home. I am a very active person and enjoy taking your pets along with me as I do my day to day things whether it’s going to the dog park or headed for a car drive (if they enjoy that, of course!) I recently moved to Texas and can’t wait to hear from you! 💗


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.