Romana
712 services completed

Background Checked
High Demand

Hi, my name is Romana and I grew up in a small village in Czech Republic with two dogs: German Shepard and mixed Russian Sheepdog. As a teenager I developed a passion for training dogs, so I learned basic obedience techniques and helped many families with their pups.Later I became a proud owner of Cocker Spaniel girl and she was my only baby. We lived in an apartment at the time, so I know all about the scheduled walks.No dog breed is too small or too large for me! I am great with puppies and enjoy training them as soon as possible. I am also able to take care of older dogs who require a special medical attention or are taking medications. I understand how important your pooch is to you and he/she will be in great hands with me. I am responsible, nurturing, loving, and extremely attentive. Also, I work from home so I can easily devote my time to your pet anytime during the day. I am looking forward to meeting your dog!

Services

Walk
Boarding
Drop-in
Sitting

Starting rates

Walk$15.00
Boarding*$60.00
Drop-in$15.00
Sitting*$40.00
*per night

Gallery

No photos yet

Achievements

Completed Walks
Preferred Clients
Repeat Clients
Miles Walked
Full Week
Golden Retrievers
Walks in a Day
Perfect Rating
Reliable
+12

What others say

Darren N.
Apr 19, 2021
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified Boarding
Samir R.
Nov 20, 2020
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified Boarding
Joy P.
Nov 4, 2020
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified 20m Walk
Maddie G.
Oct 5, 2020
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified Boarding
katelyn C.
Feb 28, 2020
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified Boarding
Sarah C.
Feb 20, 2020
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified Walk
Robert S.
Feb 11, 2020
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified 20m Walk
Christopher C.
Jan 2, 2020
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified Walk
Elizabeth H.
Dec 12, 2019
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified 20m Walk
Fausto F.
Nov 30, 2019
Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars
Verified Walk