Sara W

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconChatsworth, CA, 91311
Quote icon

Step with Joy: Tail-Wagging Trails Await

Quote icon

Icon238 services completed
Icon31 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

I have grown up around dogs my entire life and have been around dogs of all sizes. I will treat your dog as if it were my own. Dogs are family and should be cared for as so. I’m a very easy going person and will give your dog all the love and attention he/she desires. Old or young, I think dogs should always feel like they’re in the puppy years! I always hope to be able to bring that side out of them. I’m also a very patient person and will give your dog as much time as they need to warm up and feel comfortable around me. Dogs are fun, loving, and amazing! I have an 8 year boxer and she’s still teaching me how to love and be patient everyday. She’s my best friend and I can’t wait to meet your furry best friend as well :)


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

I love to stimulate your dogs physically and mentally. I will ensure to give them lots of love and attention. I’m also very patient and will allow the dog to adjust fully. Once comfortable we will go on lots of walks and also hangout at the house and relax. There’s a huge walking trail right near my complex which is know your pup would love! It has an amazing view and lots of spots for them to sniff and explore! I have two dogs of my own (one Boxer, 8 years old and one Chihuahua, 12 years old). Both are very friendly and will welcome your pup with open paws. I also have a cat and she’s very social with everyone she meets :)

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.