Tara S

Pin IconWashington, DC, 20001
Quote icon

If I'm your dog walker you won't have a ruff time!

Quote icon

Icon12 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi! I just moved to dc and I’m looking to make some furry friends. I grew up with 2 dogs (boxer and lhasa apso) and miss them a lot and that's why I signed up for Wag. I absolutely love animals and exercise so will definitely give them a good outing. I love meeting new animals and cannot wait to meet yours!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

I live in a decently sized apartment close to parks and a dog park. I have a human sized dog bed which has been a huge hit with the dogs, they absolutely love it! My building is very dog friendly and have treats in the lobby.

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.