Taylor S

Pin IconQueens, NY, 11694
Quote icon

Animals welcome…people tolerated. Kidding!

Quote icon

Icon19 services completed
Icon3 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi! I’m Taylor I’m 23 and I’ve been volunteering at shelters in NY and CT since I’m 17 and from ages 8-13 I would walk all my neighbors’ (that let me) dogs because I didn’t have a dog of my own until 4 years ago and I’ve always loved animals. One of my jobs involves kids (nanny) so I’m very patient and cautious (that may also have to do with growing up in NYC lol). I’ve trained my golden retriever to be able to walk off leash, even in Manhattan :) but I won’t walk any clients’ dogs off leash I can promise that. I can also promise I will treat your pets like my own for I feel they’re all such special gifts that make such a positive impact on their families and having a pet of my own has made me even more aware of how lucky we are to have them


senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

achievement icon


Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.