Tessa H

Pin IconGeorgetown, TX, 78633
Quote icon

I’m pawsitivly best dog walker!🐾

Quote icon

Icon16 services completed
Icon3 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hello! I’m Tessa and I am 19 years old! I have always loved all types of animals all my life! So I decided to join wag with my best friend! (Who usually is everywhere I am lol!) I’ve lived With all kinds of diffrent breeds and sizes! I’ve had experience with dogs and cats for about 17 years now! I even now have a big old main coon cat named Mr Norris! And a kitty named mozzarella! Who both are such snuggle bugs! I have a total of 4 dogs! Two white labs named Kota and Momo, a terrier named Britany and a terrier mix named Clementine, and other dogs I share with a best friend! An American bully Lola, German shepherd Mila, Scarlett who is a pit bull!Can’t wait to hopefully meet you and your amazing pet!🐾😁


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.