Thomas S

Pin IconFranklin, TN, 37064

Icon12 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi I'm Tom! I've grown up around dogs my whole life and love being around them. While I don't have any official training I have been walking dogs for a long time and worked at an animal shelter in Ecuador where one of the main things we did was take care of stray dogs. I should be available almost any time during the summer. I live in an apartment but we have a fenced in area just for dogs and there are three large parks within walking distance from me, one of which is a dog park.


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
fenced_yardFenced yard
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.