Vanessa N

Pin IconSkokie, IL, 60076

Icon1 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hello! My name is Vanessa and I am looking for some pup families I can help out! I am turning 20 years old this year, and while I have two dogs of my own, I also have a lot more time on my hands. I would really like to use this time doing more that I genuinely love! I have grown up with and around a good variety of pets my entire life, and I couldn’t be more thankful. I also know the unconditional love that’s kept and the importance of wanting to leave your furry friend with the safest and happiest of hands. Though i’ve mainly had dogs and helped with dog walking/sitting in the past, I do have a lot of experience with cats as well, and pretty good general experience with most household pets. Right now, my availability is a lot more open, so feel free to reach out for anything! This can include daily walks, pet sitting, or even some photography (will be linking photos!) as I spent 4 years taking classes. I would be more than happy to, as I have my own camera and find it another one of my passions. Just don’t be afraid to ask!


senior_dog_careSenior dog care
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.