Wendy R

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconBronx, NY, 10451
Quote icon

I own two dogs of my own love love them so much.

Quote icon

Icon1105 services completed
Icon150 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

My name is Wendy I’m a mother of three children I own two dogs, I have a separate room for overnight dog stay, I have toys treats. Dogs like to play. I have a small French Bulldog and A small shih Tzu. My self and family love dogs so if your dog stay with us he or she will have a great time with us. Also I have car transportation.. I love meeting other dogs and I find this job very interesting in walking the dogs and learning their behaviors in which it helps me improve in the care of my own dogs. with that said, I want to thank everyone in giving me the opportunity in caring for your dogs and I do hope to visit with you again.


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

I live in a 3 bedroom apartment that has an elevator. I have doggy beds and toys. In my house we love dogs. I’m the mother of 2 small dogs: one’s a Shih Tzu and the other one’s a French Bulldog, they’re both very friendly. I also have Transportation For The Dogs. pickup Service And Drop Off Services.

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.